How To Block Number On Samsung S4


How To Block Number On Samsung S4 Auto reject list

How do you know if someone blocked your number on a Samsung Galaxy?

You can’t know for sure if someone has blocked your number on an Android without asking the person. However, if your Android’s phone calls and texts to a specific person don’t seem to be reaching them, your number might have been blocked.

How do I turn off auto reject list on Galaxy s4?

Tap Auto reject list. To add a number to the Auto reject list, tap the Add icon. Enter the desired number, then tap SAVE. To remove a number from the Auto reject list, tap the Delete icon.

Can I text someone I blocked?

So Yes, you can surely text someone you have blocked. Because blocking someone means making them unable to text you, however, you will still be able to text them. You can send as many messages as you like. They will get all of your messages.

What does someone hear when you block their number?

When calling from the blocked number, the caller hears either one ring, or no rings at all, but the other phone remains silent. The caller is then informed that the recipient isn’t available, and is diverted to voicemail (if that service is set up by the person you’re calling).

How do I block someone permanently?

Call your cell carrier. They can block a number for you. Tap the i next to the entry for one of their calls in the call log. Scroll down and tap block contact.

Can someone tell if you block their number?

The person you’ve blocked will never get any sort of official notification. Google respects your privacy and will not let the person know that they’ve been blocked.

Why am I still receiving calls from a blocked number Android?

Blocked numbers are still coming through. There is a reason why for this, at least I believe this is the reason why. Spammers, use a spoof app that hides their actual number from your caller i.d. so when they call you and you block the number, your blocking a number that doesn’t exist.

Share the right answer